Thank you for visiting the Arkansas Seed Dealers Association web site, with information and links to resources valuable to Arkansas seed dealers.

ASDA Pioneer Award

The Pioneer Award is given in recognition of many years of outstanding service to the seed industry. The following names have received this distinguished award given by the Arkansas Seed Dealers' Association.

Pioneer Award Recipients

2016Larry Light
2015Tommy Taggart
2014Randy Woodard
2011Carl Phipps
2010Emery Hughes
2009Fred Collins
2008Ben Bailey
2007Andy Morris
2006Roscoe Crafton
2005Ray C. Fuller & Noal Lawhon
2003Janie Boone & Ken Carter
2002Bob Rollison
2001Joe McAllister
2000Sherman D. Cullum, Sr.
1998Lindsey Proctor
1997R. M. Bledsoe
1995Allein Beall, Jr.
1994Howarth Taylor
1992Jay Lawhon
1991Leland Stratton & T. Moss & Henry Kaufman

ASDA Site hosted and maintained by SeedPRO Logo